Wedding Photographer Ibiza

Sarkiss – Wedding Photo reporter

Sarkiss Photography

Hi, I’m Julien from SARKISS ! I wanted to let you know since 2009 we have been committed to offering you a quality of service whose primary motivation is to guarantee  a constant satisfaction. And this, through Wedding or Portrait photography, in Ibiza and internationally.

For example, with us, you always have, regardless of the offer chosen in wedding photography, an unlimited number of retouched photos. We don’t count !

Also, we are offering a lifetime warranty on service (editing) and assistance (backups) on your digital files and on yours printed album books.

First of all we make our point on customer service. Indeed, we are there before, during and after the wedding, at every stage of the organisation of the day. This means that, from different photo sessions, until the conception of the wedding album book and his delivery we will be with  you in continuous service.

In addition of that, you must know that we are focusing our work on REPORTAGE style photography. That is to say spontaneous photos taken in action. By what we seek creativity for artistic photos. However, capturing emotions for authentic and emotionally charged photos is our priority.

We also like to meet you in order to get to know you before the wedding. This allows you to know your desires and expectations in order to bring you exactly what you are looking for (and even a little more !)

Finally, if you want to get an idea of ​​the prices and know the prices of a Wedding photographer in Ibiza or internationally, SARKISS offers you the possibility of downloading his own on the dedicated page in the main menu.

 The Graphistudio Wedding Book

Sarkiss, partner of Graphistudio. We make all of our album books at Graphistudio.

The quality of “Made in Italy”.

Refined materials, special solutions such as our internationally patented seamless binding, perfectly laid flat opening and extreme attention to finish are the hallmarks of Graphistudio wedding books: a memory guaranteed to keep unchanged over the years , the charm and the emotions of the most beautiful story in the world.

https://www.graphistudio.com/

This post is also available in: French

Photographe Mariage Ibiza

Sarkiss – Photo reporter de mariage

Sarkiss Photographie

Depuis 2009, SARKISS s’engage à vous offrir  une qualité de service dont la première motivation est de vous garantir une satisfaction constante. Et ceci, à travers la photographie de Mariage ou de Portrait, à Ibiza et à l’international.

Par exemple, avec nous, vous avez toujours, quelque soit l’offre choisie en photographie de mariage, un nombre illimité de photos retouchées.

Nous vous offrons aussi, une garantie à vie, de service (retouches)  et d’assistance (sauvegardes) sur vos fichiers digitaux et vos livres albums imprimés ( SAV).

Sachez, qu’avant toute chose nous privilégions le service au client. En effet, nous sommes la avant, pendant et après le mariage, à chaque étape, de l’organisation de la journée. C’est à dire que, dés différentes séances photos jusqu’à la conception du livre album de mariage nous vous accompagnons en service continue.

En outre, nous accentuons notre travail sur  la photographie de style REPORTAGE. C’est à dire des photos spontanées prise dans l’action. Par ce que nous recherchons la créativité pour des photos artistiques. Néanmoins , la capture des émotions pour des photos authentiques, chargées de sentiments, est notre priorité.

Par ailleurs nous aimons vous rencontrer afin de faire votre connaissance avant le mariage. Cela permet de connaitre vos désirs et vos attentes afin de vous apporter exactement ce que vous rechercher ( et même un peu plus !)

Enfin, si vous désirez vous faire une idée sur les prix et connaitre les tarifs d’un photographe de Mariage à Ibiza ou à l’international,  SARKISS vous offre la possibilité de télécharger les siens sur la page dédiée dans le menu principal.

photo homme cheveux long de profil clair obscur regardant à gauche

Le Livre du Mariage Graphistudio

Sarkiss, partenaire de Graphistudio. Nous réalisons tous nos livres albums chez Graphistudio.

La qualité du «Made in Italy». Des matériaux raffinés, des solutions spéciales telles que notre reliure sans couture brevetée internationalement, l’ouverture plate parfaitement posée et l’attention extrême à la finition sont les marques distinctives des livres de mariage Graphistudio: un souvenir garanti de conserver inchangé au fil des ans, le charme et les émotions de la plus belle histoire du monde.

This post is also available in: Anglais